offen 365 Tage

de | en

Your pediatric practice in Aarau, St. Gallen and Zurich

     

  

Paediatric and emergency practice for children and adolescents

Are you looking for a paediatrician for your child or adolescent? Our team of skilled paediatricians is available 365 days a year with long clinic opening hours!

General practitioner for your child
At the paediatric clinic, your child or adolescent is cared for by a dedicated paediatrician. The paediatrician can thus get to know the medical history of your child and provide a sense of stability. This paediatrician is also responsible for regular check-ups. Your child or adolescent is therefore able to form a trusting relationship with the paediatrician.

Special consultations
Some of our paediatricians have special areas and additional training. In addition to regular paediatric treatment, they also offer special consultations and differential diagnosis.

Emergency care
In the case of an emergency, the paediatrician on duty will immediately care for your child or adolescent. He/she will then immediately inform his/her colleagues, who will care for your child as a team of general practitioners. Or he/she will write a report to the attending paediatrician outside the team so that he/she remains completely informed.

With our competent team of pediatricians and nurses, and with our premises especially designed for children, we ensure that your child has a positive experience with the doctor and enjoys coming here.

About Kinderarzthaus

Kinderarzthaus opened its first practice for pediatric care, emergencies, therapies for infants, children and adolescents in Aarau  in July 2012. The second practice in St. Gallen was opened in 2012. Since October 2013 we now have a third practice in Zürich - at Bahnhof Stadelhofen.

We are open 365 days a year, with long opening hours. Our opening hours are designed to serve the needs of our patients and their parents. At the same time we offer attractive part time jobs for pediatricians with children.

The pediatrician of your choice will always be available for you and your child or teenager. This way, the doctor gets to know the history of your child or teenager, and we can offer a maximum of stability. In case of an emergency your child is taken care of by the pediatrician on duty.

Our pediatric practice offers the full range of pediatric care for infants, children and adolescents: treatment of acute and chronic deseases, emergencies, check-ups, development assessments, vaccinations, audiometry, visual tests etc. Additionally, we offer occupational therapy. At the same time, as a group practice, we are able to offer Kinder-Permanence services (emergency care) during long opening hours.

We accompany your child long-term as your health partner, and should it be necessary, we will refer you to a specialist, so that your child is taken care of in the best possible way.

Our practice rooms and technical equipment (x-ray, medical ultrasonic, ECG, lab, etc.) are ultra-modern and enable professional care of the highest standard for your child or teenager.

offen 365 Tage

de | en

Ihre Kinderarzt-Praxis in Aarau, St. Gallen und Zürich

    

  

Kinderarzt- und Nofall-Praxis für Kinder und Jugendliche

Sie suchen einen Kinderarzt und Jugendarzt für Ihr Kind oder Ihren Teenager? Unser Team von kompetenten Kinder- und Jugendmedizinern ist 365 Tage im Jahr zu langen Öffnungszeiten für Sie und Ihr Kind da!

Hausarzt für Ihr Kind
Im Kinderarzthaus wird Ihr Kind oder Teenager von einem festen Kinder- und Jugendarzt betreut. Damit kann der Arzt Ihr Kind und seine Geschichte kennen lernen und es ist Stabilität gegeben. Dieser Hausarzt Ihres Kindes übernimmt auch die regelmässigen Vorsorgeuntersuchungen. Ihr Kind oder Teenager hat so Gelegenheit, ein Vertauensverhältnis zum Arzt aufzubauen.

Spezialsprechstunden
Einige unserer Kinderärzte haben Spezialgebiete und Zusatzausbildungen. Sie bieten zusätzlich zur regelmässigen kinderärztlichen Betreeung Spezialsprechstunden und Abklärungen an.  

Notfallversorgung
In Notfällen versorgt der diensthabende Kinder- und Jugendarzt ihr Kind oder Ihren Teenager sofort und kompetent. Er informiert dann seinen Team-Kollegen, der Ihr Kind als Hausarzt im Kinderarzthaus Team betreut. Oder er schreibt einen Bericht an den betreuenden Kinder- und Jugendarzt ausserhalb des Teams, damit dieser vollinformiert weiter betreuen kann.  

Durch unsere kompetenten und einfühlsamen Ärzte und Assistentinnen und durch die kindgerechte Praxisgestaltung sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Kind ein positives Arzterlebnis erfährt und gerne zum Kinderarzt geht.

Über das Kinderarzthaus

Das Kinderarzthaus öffnete seine erste Hausarzt - und Notfallpraxis für Kinder und Jugendliche im Juli 2012 in Aarau. Es folgte eine weitere Kinderarztpraxis in St. Gallen im September 2012. Seit Oktober 2013 gibt es nun einen dritten Standort in Zürich, gleich beim Bahnhof Stadelhofen.

Wir sind 365 Tage im Jahr zu langen Öffnungszeiten für Sie da. Die Öffnungszeiten unserer Kinderartpraxis richten sich nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Patienten und deren Eltern. Gleichzeitig bieten wir damit Kinder- und Jugendärzten, die bspw. wegen eigener Kinder Teilzeit arbeiten wollen, attraktive Anstellungsmodelle.

Im Kinderarzthaus wird Ihr Kind oder Teenager von demselben von Ihnen ausgesuchtem Kinderarzt und Jugendarzt betreut. Ausgenommen sind Notfalltermine, wenn der diensthabende Arzt zuständig ist. Dieser versorgt Ihr Kind oder Ihren Teenager sofort und kompetent auch ohne Termin.

Unsere Kinderarztpraxis bietet Ihnen die ganze Palette an pädiatrischer Versorgung für Ihren Säugling, Ihr Kind oder Ihren Teenager: Behandlung von akuten und chronischen Erkrankungen sowie Notfälle, Vorsorge- und Entwicklungsuntersuchungen, Impfberatung und Impfungen, Hör- und Sehtest, Lungenfunktionstest, Spezialgebiete etc. Als Gruppenpraxis sind wir gleichzeitig in der Lage zu langen Öffnungszeiten den Service einer Kinder-Permanence zu bieten.

Wir begleiten Ihre Kinder langfristig als Gesundheitspartner und kümmern uns bei Bedarf um die Zuweisung an weitere Fachspezialisten, damit Ihr Kind optimal versorgt ist.

Unsere Praxiseinrichtung und technischen Anlagen (Ultraschall, EKG, Lungenfunktion und Labor) sind hochmodern und ermöglichen eine professionelle Versorgung für Ihr Kind und Ihren Teenager.